Posted on

Inspiration Can Strike at Any Moment

Well, as crazy it as it sounds, I think I have a whole new idea for my Portfolio assignment! Friday, I got random inspiration and since then I have wrote 8 pages of a short story! I wish I could have made it to 10, but for the first time writing creatively in years, I feel accomplished!

About woodh2013

I'm the girl that's named after the famous city of lights and cameras, but am too shy to talk to the kid sitting next to me in class. I'm the girl that blasts opera while I commute to and from school, but is in the crowds of rock shows on Friday nights. I'm the girl who can't draw to save her life, but takes beautiful pictures. I'm the girl who worries about everything, even when things aren't so bad. I can't be put in a box, so you want to know more? Read my work.

One response to “Inspiration Can Strike at Any Moment

Leave a comment