Posted on

Hello Readers!

I apologize greatly for not posting to this blog in a while. I have been very busy with life and work, and now that a new semester has started, school too. Although it looks as though I will not be able to write creatively, until I find downtime somewhere, I have a bit of good news! I have another blog that I had to start recently for another class. This blog is not for creative writing, but for academic writing. I understand it is not the same, but I will be posting there much more often than here as the semester progresses!

ONE LAST THING: I HAVE NOT ABANDONED THIS BLOG OR CREATIVE WRITING. I JUST NEED A BREAK FOR RIGHT NOW TO FOCUS ON MY ACADEMICS! I HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTAND!

Here is the link to my new blog =====> http://woodh2014.wordpress.com/ and I hope you check it out!

About woodh2013

I'm the girl that's named after the famous city of lights and cameras, but am too shy to talk to the kid sitting next to me in class. I'm the girl that blasts opera while I commute to and from school, but is in the crowds of rock shows on Friday nights. I'm the girl who can't draw to save her life, but takes beautiful pictures. I'm the girl who worries about everything, even when things aren't so bad. I can't be put in a box, so you want to know more? Read my work.

Leave a Reply

