Posted on

I interrupt your regularly scheduled programing...

…to share that my van that I decorated for the Catching Fire premiere was featured on the official Hunger Games Facebook. I know this blog is for writing, but I figure if I am going to write about sad thingfs like my struggle with anxiety and depression, I might as well share some good things! It might seem lame to some of you, but I am so happy people liked my car!

Ever since I first read the Hunger Games series a few years back, they have played such a big part in my life and even in my writing. I never connected to a book or felt so strongly about literature before. I plan elaborate more about that in my Portfolio presentation.

I’m sorry if this seems off topic, but I really wanted to share this 🙂 oh and more writing is on its way!

Leave a Reply

