Posted on

To my Followers!

Thank you all so much! When I was assigned to make this blog, I thought only my professor and I would ever see it, but it’s amazing to me that I am up to 16 followers! In the Internet World, I know this number would not even be given a second thought, but I appreciate it so much! I would have never thought anyone would want to read my work and it is nice to see some people out there do. I will continue to upload posts as much as possible and I hope I don’t disappoint you!

About woodh2013

I'm the girl that's named after the famous city of lights and cameras, but am too shy to talk to the kid sitting next to me in class. I'm the girl that blasts opera while I commute to and from school, but is in the crowds of rock shows on Friday nights. I'm the girl who can't draw to save her life, but takes beautiful pictures. I'm the girl who worries about everything, even when things aren't so bad. I can't be put in a box, so you want to know more? Read my work.

Leave a Reply

